Latest Products http://www.shubhoverseas.in Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.shubhoverseas.in Almond Cracking Machine http://www.shubhoverseas.in/almond-cracking-machine.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering precision made Almond Cracking Machine. Almond Cracking Machine, offered by us, cracks the shell of almond, thereby separating almonds kernel and the shell. Automatic Arti Machine http://www.shubhoverseas.in/automatic-arti-machine.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing forth robustly constructed Automatic Arti Machine. The Automatic Arti Machine is in huge demand in temples at the prayer time. Portable Ginning Machine http://www.shubhoverseas.in/portable-ginning-machine.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Ginning Machine is widely used for testing cotton quality. The Portable Ginning Machine comprises of chrome leather roller, fixed knife and moving knife that facilitate gentle action for separation of fibers from seeds. Chaff Cutter http://www.shubhoverseas.in/chaff-cutter.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering robust Chaff Cutter. The feeder roller attached to the hopper automatically takes batch of grass and cuts it in 15 to 20 mm length. Destoner Machine http://www.shubhoverseas.in/destoner-machine.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Destoner Machine is a perfect machine to de-stone groundnut, wheat, maize, jowar, pulses, coriander, cumin, fennel seeds, Isabgol etc. Gravity Separator http://www.shubhoverseas.in/gravity-separator.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing forth robustly constructed Gravity Separator. The offered Gravity Separator is known for excellent gradation and separation. Groundnut Decorticator http://www.shubhoverseas.in/groundnut-decorticator.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnuts can be easily decorticated with this Groundnut Decorticator. The Groundnut Decorticator has long sweeping crushing plates and adjustable beater. Groundnut Grader http://www.shubhoverseas.in/groundnut-grader.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable name in the domain for availing precision made Groundnut Grader. The Groundnut Grader comprises of vibration system and eccentricity with two different sizes of perforated sheets.